Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Amazing service with very kind employees. Great, clean space. Our salesman, Bahman Afshin was super kind and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

It’s always a pleasure to do business with Ruznak Pasadena Porsche. Over the years I have bought 5 cars from them and can attest to the quality of their work and depth of their knowledge, and their commitment to their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

You can rely on the people at Ruznak Porsche to be well informed, most pleasant to work with, and ready to assist you and guide you through their excellent inventory to make the best choice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Great experience at this classic dealer. Sam the Brand Ambassador took control of sourcing the car from the port, prioritizing its release, readiness checks/software update and detailing. He sent several photos and videos of the progress and communicated well. Everything was perfect on collection. A truly professional and pleasant experience. Thank you, Rusnak, thank you Sam.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Awesome service, very kind salesperson

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Alex Manzari was amazing. Great customer service and a big help in my latest purchase at Porsche. I love my car and I look forward to purchasing with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Rusnak was able to provide me with service and experience that I waited nearly two years for others to provide. I had been looking for an allocation for my dream car for 19 months when I called Rusnak in frustration at being delayed yet again by my other dealership contacts. Simon at Rusnak was able to allocate me a car right away so I could secure the color, model year, and (almost) exact option setup I was seeking. He communicated promptly, answered all my questions thoughtfully, and set up a delivery experience unlike anything I've enjoyed before. I look forward ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Mr. Manzari was very helpful when I met with him to submit my build sheet for a Porsche Cayenne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

very friendly team and it was a pleasure to be there. super clean dealer and amazing car detailers!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Loved every aspect of this team! Amazing people and very responsive. If you’re going to buy a car, I would highly recommend this place. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

My salesperson was Alex Manzari and he was very professional and kind. He knows how to take care of his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

The best part about the service department are the videos the techs take during your vehicle inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Salesperson, Dominic, was absolute amazing and made my car buying gexperience easy. He answered all my questions, showed me how to use all the bells and whistles on my new vehicle and even drove my new car to my home for delivery! He has even checked up on me since my purchase to see if he could be of any further help. HE’S INCREDIBLE!!! Based on Dominic’s care, knowledge and attentiveness, I would definitely purchase a car from Rusnak again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Pleasant experience all around. Salesperson was helpful though out the delivery process. We were completely satisfied with the vehicle when it arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Excellent customer service. Alex was very professional to work with. For me being out of town, I was able to negotiate the deal over the phone with no pressure and he was very helpful through the entire process. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

Alex was great no pressure he was also very laid back and helpful during the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

David was great! Very patient with me on my first lease and took the time to educate

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Simon and Sarsi were fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Great customer service. Alex is a true professional and a fantastic ambassador of your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Remarkable dealer with exceptional service. Really enjoyed working with the team to get the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

These people are thoroughly professional and in a class of their own. So, so helpful, knowledgeable, and caring. The atmosphere throughout the dealership was of the highest caliber... everything was orderly and well-maintained. It was a pleasure purchasing my automobile here!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

These people are thoroughly professional and in a class of their own. So, so helpful, knowledgeable, and caring. The atmosphere throughout the dealership was of the highest caliber... everything was orderly a d well-maintained. It was a pleasure purchasing my automobile here!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Alex Manzari: you were awesome. Out of state purchase was straightforward and quick. Felt like an in-person purchase. Porsche Rusnak is lucky to have Alex. Thank you and Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Jason Ka is great. I've enjoyed working with him so far. He's professional and informative. Knows Porsche products from top to bottom.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Jason Ka at Rusnak was fantastic! Very high attention to detail and made the process so smooth and easy. He walked me thru everything in the car inside and out and even sent me the electronic version of the manual afterwards. Kept me updated over the months on the status of my car and scrambled to get the car ready in time for the weekend! And such a friendly, helpful, respectful, professional, and genuine guy!! Absolutely would highly recommend Jason if you're looking for your next car. He was absolutely amazing to work with and I will definitely be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Great customer service, huge selection of vehicles and sales rep (Dominic) was very easy to work with, fair negotiator and worked out a great deal for us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Great

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Two guy, Stephen and Jorge, are really awesome!! I highly recommend the two salesmen for their exceptional service. Their outstanding assistance and support made my car-buying experience truly remarkable.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

awesome place

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

Out of state sale and Sales Professional Simon Tran made the transaction easy and seamless. Awesome customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Stephen Rumph our sales associate is top notch! This is the 4th Porsche that we have bought from him in the past 2 years. The overall experience with the dealership including finance was excellent! Would and am recommending Rusnak to all of my friends and I live in Santa Barbara.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

David Illya is excellent and an asset to Rusnak Porsche. Explain everything well and goes above and beyond his duties. Thank you for your professionalism David.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Great service, very professional! Ken Tran was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole staff was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Fred Pourfarzib and Match Wong have made my automobile dreams come true!! What a journey it has been and Match Wong has been there every step of the way - from placing the order (and explaining the options and configurator) back in November '22 to delivery @ PECLA this August '23, it has been an awesome experience working with Match (SA) and Fred (GSM) on my 4RS. Even as a Bay Area resident, I've heard great things about Rusnak Pasadena in Porsche community + Social media forums and talked with both Match and Fred regarding highly sought after GT4RS allocation back in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

We had a great experience at Rusnak Porsche Pasadena. Wasn't aware that we were going to lease a Porsche Cayenne. Just went there to check out their Macan and other models. Luckily, Match Wong was there to show us the different models and the Cayenne model which I fell in love with. My husband test drove the Cayenne and Match patiently explained the car to us, and the cost etc. By end of the evening, my husband drove the Cayenne home. We were happy clients. His people skills are excellent and we commend him. He is definitely an asset ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

David Illya goes above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for his customers. He LISTENS to what you are looking for then will find exactly what is right for you. In addition he is always available to assist or answer any questions even after the purchase. His sincerity is unquestionable. I highly recommend David at this dealership. I am on my 3 rd vehicle from David Illya.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Outstanding service, friendly staff, and top-notch vehicles! A genuinely remarkable dealership experience. Ken demonstrated a high level of professionalism, attentiveness, and product knowledge. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

David and Alan are outstanding Professionals. Great knowledge mixed with excellent people skills.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

Good communication, friendly staff, good cars of course! I am a repeat customer and this is my go to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Excellent experience. Thank you to Sam and team for helping me find the perfect Taycan. The process was smooth from beginning to end. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Well taken care by Ken.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Great dealership! Had the pleasure of speaking with Sam in the sales department, and he was extremely helpful and personable. Look him up for your next Porsche purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

I had a great experience working with Jason Ka on the purchase of my new Cayman GTS 4.0. From start to finish, 100% professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and extremely courteous. They made sure I had water or coffee. Very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Ken was great. He followed through on everything he said he would, and made sure to look into anything he wasn't sure about. Really enjoyed working with him. He doesn't seem to be on the rating list on this website but I'd definitely give him 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Javier and Dominik were EXCELLENt. Friendly, knowledgeable and went out of their way to show us a whole verity of cares. No pressure which we appreciated. Very helpful when we picked the Porsche we bought

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Amazing experience Best customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

It was nice first purchase of dreaming car of my life. Sales person was very friendly and informative. Financial department did a good job preparing files and it went very smoothly after all. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2023

Absolutely great experience with Sam Khachatrian. I will only buy a car from him. Give Sam a promotion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Fantastic experience with Dominic (sales)! Professional, experienced and we couldn’t have been in better hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Sam is amazing! He made the entire purchase so pleasant. We are from the Bay Area and we almost the entire transaction over the phone. We couldn’t be happier with Sam and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Amazing car buying experience. Dominic was fast, knowledgeable and really helpful. Will absolutely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Amazing service. Went above and beyond. Alex was an excellent sales exec and Sarsi helped make the paperwork go smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

This dealership was clean and roomy. The cars that were in there were beautiful and the people working there were friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Very friendly, thorough service that is worthy of the car you are purchasing. Our sales agent Alex went above and beyond in making sure we were happy with the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Vivian Fowler financial manager help me for easy and smooth transaction and she is very friendly person. Sales man name Vrezh Zatikyan is also provided me clear understanding of new porsche 911. Highly recommend pasadena porsche

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Vivian Fowler financial manager help me for easy and smooth transaction and she is very friendly person. Sales man name Vrezh Zatikyan is also provided me clear understanding of new porsche 911. Highly recommend pasadena porsche

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

The service Manager @ porsche it was the best, great person very polite I will recommend this place 5 🌟 star

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Alex Manzari at Rusnak Pasadena Porsche provided excellent service and he was very polite. My husband and I were both really happy about Alex's service and helping us find the perfect new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of visiting the Rusnak Porsche dealership in my area, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience. From the moment I walked through the doors.. The knowledgeable sales team was readily available to answer any questions I had and provided valuable insights into the different models and features. What impressed me the most was the level of customer service I received. The staff went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met and that I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. They took the time to understand my preferences and guided me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Alex Manzari at Rusnak Pasadena Porsche provided excellent service and he was very polite. My wife and I were both really happy about Alex's service and helping us find the perfect new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Excellent and professional service!I have known so much knowledge about the new car. I fell so happy!Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

I had a few offers from auto brokers about some specials, I contacted Rusnak Porsche in Pasadena. They were able to work with my numbers I had a specific down payment and a monthly budget and they were able to give me a better deal. Vrezh Zatikyan assisted me all the way with a smile on his face and showed excellent professionalism. Thanks Guys !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

I had a few offers from auto brokers about some specials, I contacted Rusnak Porsche in Pasadena. They were able to work with my numbers I had a specific down payment and a monthly budget and they were able to give me a better deal. Vrezh Zatikyan assisted me all the way with a smile on his face and showed excellent professionalism. Thanks Guys !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Dominic Nicholson did a fantastic job throughout the leasing process, including even being very responsive to our questions after the lease. Very much appreciate it. Overall, a very positive and smooth experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

This dealer is very friendly, reliable, responsive and well trained for the Porsche brand it represents.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Alex Manzari delivered an exceptional car-buying experience for me. As a Porsche lover buying my fourth Porsche, Sales at other Porsche dealerships often make me feel I don't belong. However, Alex stood out by making me feel valued from the moment I set foot in the dealership. Consequently, it came as no surprise that I purchased a car from him within just 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Alex Manzari was amazing in helping my wife find the perfect Taycan build with a quick delivery date, will come back to work with him for our next car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Excellent service!Very nice!He Intruded the new car patiently and professionally. Worth to be commended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Great experience of ordering and purchasing my new Porsche.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Dominic was great and was incredibly helpful with my Taycan purchase! Very knowledgable, patient with all my questions, and easygoing. Certainly someone I trust and look forward to working with again.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Smooth, easy, great friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Alex Manzari at Rusnak Pasadena Porsche provided excellent service and he was very polite. My wife and I were both really happy about Alex's service and the customer friendly environment of Rusnak.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

We ordered 2 cars from this dealership with Alex Manzari. It was easy to get the deal done and the cars were ordered as we asked. Alex was responsive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Really great experience from hospitality to training. Would highly recommend Sam to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Alex was super nice and helpful without being pushy at all. He made my experience so easy and pleasant. I am very happy with my purchase all thanks to the help of Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Terrific customer experience not only at time of purchase but also post purchase. Sales and service staff are exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

(Translated by Google) This car buying experience is very good because I met a very enthusiastic, sincere and responsible salesman. With his help, I quickly drove my favorite car home. I am very happy... 😁 (Original) 这次购车体验非常好因为我碰到了一位很热情 真诚 有责任感的销售.在他的帮助下我很快就把喜欢的车开回家了 超开心的…😁

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Luxury car satisfaction is high when you meet an expert. The Paul Kim I met was professional and gave me accurate information. And the lease contract was completed on time. Also, this store showed me that all the staff are friendly and prompt service. Thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

I received such excellent customer service from David Ilya and the rest of Rusnak Pasadena!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Alex Manzari is excellent and helpful all the way with our purchase of the Cayman S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

My husband and I were eating lunch around Pasadena and just decided to take a look at the Porsche Macan (Chalk color) that we just saw on the street. Little did we know that because of our experience with Alex Manzari, we actually purchased that Chalk color Porsche Macan within a few hours! Alex was attentive but not pushy, professionally persistent and accommodating to our needs. Thanks Alex with not only getting the Chalk color, the model we wanted but also RED leather seats (that sealed the deal)!! I would highly recommend Alex if you go to the Pasadena Porsche ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Absolutely great experience at Rusnak Porsche! Alex Manzari Thank you for pleasant car shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

Very legit. Steve is nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

My buying experience at Porsche Rusnak was exceptional from the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted by multiple team members, to-their high level of professionalism and engagement, to the efficiency in the buying and application process. I appreciated the level of diligence in every step of process I had time constraints so it was great to come in and be able to complete the test drive and purchase in record time. My dream sales team was lead by Sales Manager Joanna Rodriguez she amazing, responsive, and on top of every detail. She was available to meet early ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Service and professionalism, beyond expectations. For me was an exceptional experience, very friendly, and sincere staffs , It was quite a pleasure working with everyone there specifically Mr. Bahman Afshin. He helped me get the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

My service rep, Luis Carlos, Allen Khatchik and David Illya were experts and conscientious in helping me decide to purchase the GTS. They discussed the pros and cons of my various alternatives and I am very comfortable with the outcome of my decision. I have been a customer of Rusnak for quite some time both with the Porsche people and the Mercedes Benz people. It’s been a pleasure dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

I had a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Rusnak in Pasadena to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

The salesman Ivan is very nice patient for all the questions about the Porsche


Leave Us A Review