Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Ken and Orod took care of us and helped make everything simple. They are very friendly guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Luis Carlos was my service specialist who was very professional and easy to work with. He made the entire scheduling, the work order and delivery process smooth and efficient. Luis really surpassed my expectations and I would gladly return here again for my service needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

cleo was very helpful, she spent months to make sure everything went well and in my favor.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Specifically, Jason Yamasaki in the service department is outstanding. His responsiveness and attention to detail as well as his great communication skills are what set him apart. He is a great brand ambassador for Rusnak Porsche.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Rusnak Porsche Pasadena is a class act. Jason Ka is a great professional at his job and one of the best sales people I’ve ever encountered. He’s courteous, quick to respond to inquiries, reasonable and a joy to work with. Rusnak goes out of their way to make the car purchasing experience a pleasant one and are so respectful to their clients. I would definitely purchase another car from this dealership. My CPO Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid is a dream car and almost feels new. Their follow up and support are the best in the business. If you’...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Great service, great customer care from Victor

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I had great car buying experience thanks to Eric at sales and Sylvia at finance. The process went very seamless and pleasant. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous team members. I will highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Attentive and knowledgeable service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Satisfaction

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

It a great place to shop a car but not having chance to try to drive the car you wanna buy.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

All Rusnak Porsche staff were so attentive and respectful. The drop-off area is clearly defined and attended to with staff who greet you as you pull up. The indoor waiting area has comfortable seating and a front row view of the shop. Complimentary cold drinks are available. I had a great time driving a new Cayenne SUV courtesy vehicle while my car was being serviced. Once my vehicle was on the lift and inspected by a service technician I was provided a link to a video of the multi point inspection using the mykaarma app. The video quality was excellent. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Luis helped me out on several occasions. He is amazing! By far the best customer service I’ve received. He helped with an oil issue and an issue on my fan for my GT4, and I couldn’t be more satisfied. He definitely leaves the customer very thankful to be a part of the Rusnak family.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

First class services from first class staff and leadership. Greg's ability to make this shop a brand new experience as its director is simply amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good 👌 (Original) 好👌

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Alex was awesome! Just so you understand! I live on the East Cost and purchased my vehicle from Pasadena. That should say it all….. Thanks again Alex.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

We’re Rusnak customers for many years. However it’s our first time driving a Porsche. Our experience was exceptional. Ken has outstanding customer service. He stayed in touch for several months and communicated throughout and made sure we were able to get into our new vehicle even with this current market and low inventory. We also have to thank Allen, he was extremely instrumental in making sure we finalize this deal. His knowledge, expertise and passion is greatly appreciated! Thank you Both for all your time and effort!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Fantastic service after I called them to set up service appointment they were able to fix my car in same day. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Always a great customer experience at Rusnak Porsche in Pasadena. I have purchased two cars there and can highly recommend them. Special mention of Stephen Rumph who had always provided great service and support. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Got my car tire fixed here. Amazing service offered by Luis.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Luis is the best service advisor ever. Getting my car after service used to take about an hour. With Luis, my car was ready and I was out in 15 minutes. He also remembers everything. I asked him about things on the car and he remembered everything. Very sharp.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

From start to finish Rusnak Pasadena went the extra mile to ensure the process went smoothly. My salesperson, Ken Tran was kind, helpful, interested and keen on customer service. In addition, the store manager Allen was very warm and welcoming as an added bonus. The car wasn’t too bad as well :). I recommend Rusnak Pasadena without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

A great experience with this dealer on getting my 2nd Porsche, Ivan Nikolof was the guy. We've talked back and forth over emails and made the deal in less than 24hrs. Fair price, less drama and great service! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Professional, knowledgable and friendly! Eric helped me and everything went smooth. Highly Recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Came here to look for a car to replace one totaled by a bad driver that rear ended me and ended up damaging 5 vehicles. I made an appointment with Alex Manzari to look at a Cayenne, Alex was extremely helpful both on the phone and while we were at the dealership. He showed us what vehicles he had available, which at the moment is extremely limited. We found the car we liked and Alex was then extremely helpful in working with us to get the terms we wanted, so much so that we ended up leaving with that vehicle. The ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

By far the best Porsche service center!! Greg and his team are experts at what they do.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Jason Yamasaki is the best Service Advisor.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

David in sales along with the help of the service team worked together to turn my lease into a purchase. This included a vehicle service, as well as an 111 point inspection (Porsche certified pre-owned warranty) on my vehicle in one afternoon. I am grateful to David who was very responsive through the preceeding weeks of the sales process and the service team to be able to meet my severely constrained timetable. I felt all were working in harmony to achieve my goal.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Alex was great. Rolled out the red carpet pretty much for me and the car was delivery almost another early. Quick and painless experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Best car buying experience possible!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great Service, very professional and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Victor was great and communicated well during my service with Porsche!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great service !

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Amazing service at the Rusnak Pasadena. Especially from Victor Leung. He took care of my car and provided 5 star service at every step!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

In all honesty, my husband and I had a pretty good experience when we had our 2021 Porsche Macan 2 weeks ago with Alex Manzari who assisted us all along. He is very helpful. The only issue I had was they made us pay an additional $250 when they delivered the car to our house. Prior to us going to Rusnak Pasadena we browsed their website and it was indicated there that the unit can be delivered right to our doorstep. Even the guy who delivered it was surprised why we are paying for the delivery fee. My husband will be buying a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Excellent service, enjoyed working with Luis Carlos

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Kenneth was both incredibly helpful and extremely responsive in delivering me my ideal vehicle. The entire process was smooth and every question I have posed via any channel (i.e. text, email, etc.) was met with expeditious and accurate responses. I would highly recommend Kenneth to anyone seeking a factual, logical, and well-versed salesperson.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Quick and efficient. Rusnak kept me informed of the estimated price of the service and the status of the repairs. There were no surprises.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Thank you to Alex Manzari (Awesome Sales!) for all your wonderful help finding the right car for us and getting us a great purchase price! My wife loves her Anniversary Gift! Thank you Alex! We will make the trip from Santa Barbara to Pasadena to buy a vehicle from you again. Also, thank you to Allen Khatchik (Sales Manager) and Vivian (Finance). You have a personable and winning team!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Cleo is awesome and always takes good care of us. Highly recommend her as a service rep

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Alex and Joanna are amazing representatives of the brand. I had a great experience with the sales dept. Very knowledge and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I had a great experience buying from Rusnak. The salesman, Simon, did a good job answering my questions and gave me space to make a decision. The Pasadena area was uncrowded and perfect for a test drive. Once I went into finance I was also given room and the manager there followed the numbers to the letter and did not up sell me beyond reason. As the sale proceeded there were quite a few people, from a shop mechanic to valets answering my questions and keeping the process seamless. All the employees I met at Rusnak were friendly and helpful. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Very professional and no stress purchase. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review