Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Very nice and friendly staff, very knowledgeable, very willing to work with us, no pressure on buying a car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Elvis Badla’s was very responsive in answering all our questions. We had a wonderful experience in buying our Porsche convertible from here. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Fantastic Experience in ordering a new car and having it delivered to my home. This is Ali Shaw - Great sales team. Very professinal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Continue your good communication and consideration, understanding and being respectful to customer decisions by giving more options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Match Wong is an excellent ambassador of Porsche! Highly professional, courteous and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Had great experience at Pasadena Porsche. Received excellent service and advice from the GM, Ken in Sales and the Finance Department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Second purchase at this dealership. They never disappoint. Always dair and quick process. Jason Ka always takes care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I worked with Simon on my recent transaction of my Porsche Cayenne, he made the transaction very easy understandable i’m finished the transaction smoothly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

ThanK you to ALEX for the great amazing shopping experience with my first BMW .. it was nice high end dealer, professional, easy and straight forward. Thank you to the amazing team at Rusnak / Pasadena Porsche .. highly recommended for your new next shopping experience …..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

very nice person helped me with car shopping I definitely recommend thank you for help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I have a good experience purchasing a nice cayenne coupe here. Got a wonderfully car with the help from Alex!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Had a great experience buying my Macan at Rusnak Porsche of Pasadena

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Alex was very helpful in my purchase of my Porche, the experience was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Sam was incredible to deal with right from the start. I had a number in mind for my trade and to purchase the 2024 911 Turbo S and it was right on the mark. Very knowledgeable about Porche and responsive day and night. 5 Stars. Thank you. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great Customer Service !! I called Keith Goldberg told him what I wanted. He called me right back and said the car would be detailed and waiting for me to arrive and pick it up. Thank You !! Also like to Thank Mr Rusnak for delivering on your promise to take care of me which you did. Thank You !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The entire team at Rusnak was absolutely wonderful. No pressure sales, professional and focused on providing an outstanding experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

This is my second car with Porsche Pasadena, and it was the smoothest experience ever with Alex! I was so excited when he showed me my Cayenne Coupe, trading in my Taycan for something I like even more was so awesome — he informed me of the pull ahead program and we were in and out of the dealership in 2 hours it was lightening fast! Thank you Alex!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great experience - worked with Mathew Avanesian. The dealership provided top-notch accommodation as well as an efficient process. It certainly set this one apart from the rest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Mathew, Sarsi and George were super helpful and made everything so easy. Thank you to the entire Pasadena Porsche team for your professionalism and commitment!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great car buying experience with Stephen. Super smooth process from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Excellent service and strong knowledge of vehicles. No pressure to purchase from my Ambassador, Alex Manzari. Once my decision was made I was treated very well and was able to drive away a few hours later. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I just purchased a 2023 Cayenne GTS coupe from Rusnak Porsche. Very happy with my "new" car. Thank you to Stephen Rumph and Allen for making the process so easy. This is not my first car from Rusnak. May not be the last! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Such a great experience . Fast, friendly and easy. This is my second car purchase with dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Steven was great! He will advocate for you! Best sales ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Dealership is first class along with my salesperson David Illya. David made sure all of the options I ordered were confirmed by the factory and kept me informed of the build progress.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

This review is based on my experience for the Major Service performed on 5/7/2024 to our vehicle. I want to begin this by Thanking our Service Advisor Daoshang (Tom) Wang. Tom was very professional, greeted us on time and explained to us the entire service in detail. Tom kept us informed the entire time while the vehicle was in service. Tom also arranged the loaner vehicle and made the entire process easy. Tom also informed us well in advance to pick up the vehicle. During the pickup, Tom went over in detail all the work performed on the vehicle, this was ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

My experience was with Steven Pachorek was was amazing…He was professional, patient and spent time making sure I was comfortable with my new car …

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Everyone was great and the process was smooth. Enjoyed working with Sam Khachatrian- he was very knowledgeable. The general manager Keith Goldberg was also nice to work with. The whole team was patient and helped me get the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I worked with Stephen Rumph who found a 2024 911 Carrera to replace mty2021. Everything that he said he would do he did. That may seem minor to some, but it puts him in the top 1% of car dealers in my experience. I was so pleased with his performance that we just ordered a Cayenne Coupe S for my wife.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great Team here! Kevin Tran is the man, along with Allen, would like to give a big thanks for the quick replies and smooth fast process! 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Amazing customer service and great deal on our second Porsche . Alex the sales agent was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Awesome

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Sam and his sales manager were awesome in helping this offer to be successful. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Extremely professional, high integrity, and seamless auto purchase experience from start (when we found the car online while on vacation and reached out and received an immediate response) to finish (when we finalized terms by email, arranged details, and picked up our car with an awesome big reveal and no pressure contract signing at the dealership). Stephen Rumph, the Internet Sales Manager, is very knowledgeable, down to earth, and a pleasure to work with from initial contact to when he called a few days afyer we closed the deal and to check in and see how much we loved our ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Extremely professional, high integrity, and seamless auto purchase experience from start (when we found the car online while on vacation and reached out and received an immediate response) to finish (when we finalized terms by email, arranged details, and picked up our car with an awesome big reveal and no pressure contract signing at the dealership). Stephen Rumph, the Internet Sales Manager, is very knowledgeable, down to earth, and a pleasure to work with from initial contact to when he called a few days afyer we closed the deal and to check in and see how much we loved our ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I came here to look at a car I was very interested in. It started by just checking availability on car gurus. A few moments later I get a text from a Rusnak representative asking when I would like to see the car. The process was very fast. I went in next day, saw the car, test drove it, and it was a done deal. I couldn’t believe How fast the process was.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Found my dream car here. Thanks for all the help

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at Porsche Rusnak and thanks to Simon. he was not only knowledgeable about all the models but also really listened to what I'm looking for . his advice helped me choose the perfect Porsche 911 that fits both my lifestyle and budget. he was patient, not pushy at all, and made sure I felt confident in my decision. I appreciated the thorough walk through of the car's feature he gave me and his follow up after the purchase to ensure everything was to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I don’t usually do this but I am really so impressed with the level of consideration, patience, and informed service that was delivered here. I’ve had quite the negative experience with Porsche and their dealerships but I brought my Macan here for service and had my defenses up. Yulissa Nunez walked me through every line item, option, and expectation. When the diagnosis came back with items I was mentally prepared for, Jason called me and went through each item, the Porsche protocol, and gave honest advice. I was about to swear off Porsche as a brand and this ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Committed to high customer service exemplified by good communication and unbiased advice by both the sales and service advisor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Amazing company!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Very pleasant and easy to work with even though I purchased from out of town.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I recently made a purchase from out-of-state, sight unseen, and I must say, my experience with Alex was exceptional. The process was swift, efficient, and Alex went above and beyond to arrange seamless delivery directly to my home. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very smooth process and Sam was fantastic to work with. I had submitted the paper work online and later picked up the car in few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

My experience with a CPO Porsche purchase was rectified by Allen Khatchik, Pre Owned Cars Manager. He solved the issues to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I’m happy all team people all employees service people sales people they give me always very good service excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Sales agent was very courteous. Very patient answered all questions, no matter how silly it might sound really made me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Excellent service excellent everything I’m buying many Porsche may be 20 always people give me excellent service I’m very happy I recommend my all friends buy rusnak Porsche only I recommend many many friends many friends buy only Porsche every my friends very happy for that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I received excellent service. Stephen Rumph was reliable, knowledgeable and a man of his word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Paul is an amazing sales executive and has always given me a top notch experience. Other sales people in recent history have treated clients and me as if the were doing us a favor or treating interactions as opportunities to make more money. Paul has always leaned in with a relational mindset and tearing every interaction with generosity in mind. I will continue to do business with Paul as this is my third Porsche with him. Thank you Paul and to the entire Rusnak team for a fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Steven and Simon in sales did amazing in accommodating me. I've been coming here for yours and I also like to thank Steven that works in service and the rest of the staff there for always taking care of me.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

A fantastic experience start to finish at Rusnak Porsche! Patient, professional, and very informative. Trade-in and purchase was seamless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

A fantastic experience start to finish at Rusnak Porsche! Patient, professional, and very informative. Trade-in and purchase was seamless!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Very good experience. Match helped. Us and made the process so easy. I recommend RUSNAK Porsche to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Excellent experience. In & out quickly with the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I just received the delivery of my 911, all thanks to Alex Manzari. From the beginning, Alex was both kind and caring, and, most importantly, completely trustworthy. He helped me build my dream car and was supportive and caring throughout the entire process. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, all thanks to Alex Manzari.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Rusnak Pasadena is the best Porsche dealership without question. I have now gotten my last 6 Porsches from them. I live in Venice and even have my cars serviced there because I trust them explicitly. Fred the manager and Jason in sales are the best hands down.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Sam is great. Anyone who needs a new car go to him, he’s knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to make ur experience exceptional

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Had a great experience. Match helped us and made it a smooth and easy process

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Alex and Vivian made the whole car buying experience enjoyable and easy. They were helpful and attentive throughout the entire process. I am very happy with how everything turned out and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I was in the market for a 911 turbo with a European delivery option for better part of three years. Then Rusnak came through. My sales guy Match has been outstanding. I will be picking up the car shortly for an epic drive through Europe.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Elvis was a great help at Rusnak Pasadena Porsche. The whole process was very quick and easy, I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Alex and Steve were amazing to work with. Very honest and they made the process very easy. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Awesome! Jason Ka was terrific! Thank you for your expertise and professionalism. We greatly appreciated doing business with Rusnak and Jason .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Fast and easy, overall great experience for a remote purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

He was very professional and all the paper work was done in minutes I am very happy with Alex and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great attention from the staff, especially salesman Match did a great job on getting me into a new car, I really appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Elvis at Rusnak Pasadena Porsche was super helpful to me as a first time Porsche buyer. He made the experience seamless and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Stephen R. and Vivian F. did a great job for me. I’m a very happy customer. Great dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

My sales professional, Jason Ka, was truly amazing. Friendly, down to earth, and just easy to work with. He taught me a lot of things I didn't know and did his best to give us a good pricing. He was polite and definitely someone I would refer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Thanks Stephen for making our car purchase so easy. We keep coming back. Thanks for helping us get out out of our car too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Didn’t expect to get a new car, but they made the process so easy and had the inventory!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Alex Manzari Helped us without a hesitation, he wasn’t expecting us, but we got in and out very quickly. He helped us in the past too. We will always go back to him for our future purchase as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Alex Manzari was very great !!! He was very professional, and patient. This was the easiest and stressless deal that I have ever done. I am very happy with Alex and highly recommend Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche and Alex.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Classy and good dealership. I test drove with Mr. Mathew Avanesian and I found him very knowledgeable and friendly salesperson.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Had a great experience with the crew at Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche. Kenneth Tran was an absolute pleasure to deal with as he was super responsive via email from the very beginning of my interest in a particular vehicle. In person, he was even more helpful, adding no pressure to our dealings and answering any questions I had. Fred and Sarsi were also of great service and helped me land a fair deal in no time. Super thankful for all these guys and I'm extremely happy to be in the Porsche family because of them. Turboooooooooo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Our sales associate, Alex Manzari was wonderful! He was very knowledgeable, persistent and patient. I hope to enjoy my first Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Everyone was great and very helpful from beginning to end. Definitely recommend Rusnak Porsche for anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very trustworthy and professional dealer. They listen and try to understand your needs before giving their advice.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review