Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Following contact with Allen who introduced me to David Ilya I had a very good experience. I was offered very good options and found David to be helpful and sincere. I loved the gesture at closing of presenting the car in cloak for unveiling. Impressive touch👍

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I had a very good experience here. It was my first time and Jason in the service department took great care of me. It was a very smooth process and he made everything very convenient by arranging transportation to and from the dealership. He also took the time to show me a few things about my car. The car was repaired very quickly and the work was great. Overall excellent experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Steve was great! Wonderful service, as usual.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Jason Ka has been an exceptional sales agent from the moment he first answered our phone call. His knowledge of the Porsche brand is more than impressive followed by his extreme professionalism. We purchased our vehicle remotely and Jason Ka facilitated and handled every detail from finding and locating a vehicle for us right through to shipping it to us in Maui, Hawaii. The whole process was seemless and enjoyable. We cannot wait for it to arrive.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Rusnak Porsche was super efficient and friendly. Great accommodation. Steven has great communication and follow through.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

We have just received delivery of 2022 Cayenne Turbo GT. After 10 months of waiting this car is unbelievable and exceeded our expectations. Alex Manzari, our brand ambassador did a fantastic job of communication, follow up and make the process to be seemingly easy. 5 stars service and we couldn’t be more happier!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Fred the Manager is truly an asset for this dealership. He is professional, transparent and knowledgeable about what they sell, and most importantly he always delivers. Will never buy a Porsche elsewhere. Thank you Fred. Also David in Sales is always available and always helpful. He goes out of his way to accommodate, and one can not ask for any more. What an amazing team and what a wonderful experience dealing with these two people. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Buying My Porsche from Simone Tran @ Rusnak Auto Group by far was the best experience I had By far leasing, he treated me like family and he is very professional and, knowledgeable, I will be a repeat customer and will tell my coworkers and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Thanks Ivan for the great service! We will enjoy the beautiful new Cayenne. Now, hook me up with the new GT3!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I have been a Rusnak Mercedes and Porsche customer since the 80's. They have been okay in most areas but the sales and service department were not impressive. That's why I have been purchasing my vehicles from other dealerships in Orange County. Last year before Thanksgiving I started working with Simon on my new car order, who was more than accommodating, giving my wife and I the most personal services. He even introduced me to an excellent service advisor to help me with my 911. If you want the best sales and after sales services, look for Simon in Rusnak ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

I worked with Simon in sales, he is awesome! Guided the purchase of my car and kept me well informed along the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

We are sooooo happy with our purchase! Steve Rumph was awesome. Our entire experience was smooth and easy. We highly recommend Rusnak Porsche 👍🏼😁

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Best service, Ivan was great and made the process enjoyable and simple.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Alex, Jorge and Orod were all super helpful, friendly, respectful and patient with me as I transitioned from a gas guzzling muscle car to electrifying German performance sports car. The car was ordered on 12/10/21 and delivered to me on 4/2/22...I feel truly blessed that the supply chain disruptions and port congestion did not delay Rusnak ability to get my beautiful amazing Taycan!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Ken Tran is the best sales person ever and I would recommend him to anyone! I saw my car late Thursday night and Ken responded to my email within five minutes (it was 11pm). Anyone who will respond out of stands bankers hours has my business! I schedule a test drive for Friday am and was out the door within two hours! There was no downtime we learned about the car when the paperwork was being drawn up. Honestly the entire process was so relaxing I felt like I was at a spa! Ken is respectful of your time and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Great Service. I have bought many cars and they provided best service of any of the many dealerships.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

David Illya was wonderful to work with. Very responsive and made the whole process super easy! Love the service that Rusnak Pasadena provides.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

If you are in the market, Rusnak Porsche in Pasadena is the place to be. Every Department at this dealership portrays quality customer service. The Dealership is dialed in and fully engaged with their new and return customer base.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

This was my first experience at Porsche Rusnak and it was fantastic. Simon and Fred were AMAZING to work with!! They made the car buying experience easy and stress-free! Simon helped me find the perfect car! I will definitely come back when my lease is over to get a new car from here!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Jason is very professional and follow up with updates of my order in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Great Experience. Simon was very helpful. Must check the place out if you are in the market a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I have been looking for a specific model of 911. I have been working with Simon and Jason. Simon reached out to let me know that they took in a 911 that I would be interested in. They sold me the vehicle and have met all my concerns , and went above and beyond to make sure my experience was met with high standards. I’m fact , I’m my experience, all the staff at Rusnak show friendliness , professionalism and personable. Ask for Jason or Simon. Top notch!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I purchased a used Cayman GT4 over the phone and had it delivered . Other than all the paperwork involved everything went well. The car arrived and was exactly as described.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I had no intention of buying a car yesterday. I stopped by Rusnák on my way home and took a look at a few certified preowned vehicles. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in and we’re very fair and reasonable on the price of their new vehicles. The next day I drove home in my new Porsche. I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Nice and friendly people and they are trains very well he new how to explain every thing and make sure I understood very well.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

steve hui was terrific as always. thank you for helping get us a great car! highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Thank you Rusnak Pasadena Porsche. Mr. General Manager Mark thank you for having a very helpful and pleasant staff. Simon, is the kindest most patient sales person I have ever met. He cared for us with real interest in getting what we wanted from the sale. Vivian, Thank you for taking the time you did with us going over all the options we chose, and laying out the full extent of what we could expect. Also it was a warm experience sharing our family stories. What a great day. Thank You Richard & Yvonne Canales PCA-SGVR, Whittier,CA

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Excellent customer service...car arrived as expected! looks great! Thankyou Allen, Match & Vivian!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

this is the best place to buy a Porsche! Allen and David are the best sales people I have ever encountered. Honest, trustworthy, and they over deliver. I want to thank them for finding me the best 911 Turbo S on the planet. The process was so smooth, i was constantly updated and they even got the car earlier than usual. The entire team is amazing from finance to David. I cant thank them enough for such a smooth process. I love my car but honestly the service and quality of treatment was worth double to me. I will be ordering ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Victor Leung in the service department has been extremely helpful. He’s very friendly and attentive. Overall, I had a great experience at the Pasadena Rusnak. I’ll definitely buy another car from them again.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Highly recommend! I had been looking for a little over 2 months for my new Macan and went to multiple dealers in different locations. I have to say the customer service here was the best. Jonathan was the great and fun and made my experience extra special!! You can tell he is very passionate about job!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Dealing with Rusnak has been a great experience.......friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a porsche macan s from rusnak motors. The buying experience was very relaxed with no pressure put on us. I have purchased three vehicle prior to this one and I can say that this time the whole thing was a LOT less stressful. Our salesperson, Match, is very knowledgeable about the cars and addressed all of our questions in a concise fashion. He is also empathetic. We felt as though he was as excited for us as WE were. Our car took 4 months to arrive from the factory and Match kept us up to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

I absolutely love the effort the team at Rusnak goes through every time I come in. Jason in Service has always made it a seamless experience. He definitely goes above and beyond. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

It’s always been a great experience to purchase my Porsche’s from Rusnak Pasadena. David my sales consultant is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He is trustworthy, reliable and responsive to my requests. I highly recommend David for your purchase Mark, the sales manager went out of his way to keep me returning over the years and introduced me to the Porsche Track in LA (Carson). You may want to ask him about it. Finally, Jason in the service center is well experienced, efficient (videos) and punctual. Thanks Jason, and the team at Rusnak! I truly enjoy my Porsche ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Eric in sales top notch. Am very pleased with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Hands down best Porsche dealership I've worked with. Ivan in internet sales was super and made my experience so much less painful then it usually is. From first contact to delivery, I couldn't be more satisfied.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I had a great experience at the Pasadena Rusnak Porsche dealer! Bahman was very kind and attentive, he always followed up with me in case I had any additional questions. Bahman went above and beyond to make me feel welcome while at the dealer. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Most amazing car buying experience. Purchased from across the country and Alex was AMAZING to work with. Communicative, SUPER nice, and very efficient. The entire staff was like a family, courteous, attention to detail, friendly. My car arrived today and it's immaculate. Thanks Alex, Allen and Veronica.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Ken and Orod took care of us and helped make everything simple. They are very friendly guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Luis Carlos was my service specialist who was very professional and easy to work with. He made the entire scheduling, the work order and delivery process smooth and efficient. Luis really surpassed my expectations and I would gladly return here again for my service needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

cleo was very helpful, she spent months to make sure everything went well and in my favor.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Specifically, Jason Yamasaki in the service department is outstanding. His responsiveness and attention to detail as well as his great communication skills are what set him apart. He is a great brand ambassador for Rusnak Porsche.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Rusnak Porsche Pasadena is a class act. Jason Ka is a great professional at his job and one of the best sales people I’ve ever encountered. He’s courteous, quick to respond to inquiries, reasonable and a joy to work with. Rusnak goes out of their way to make the car purchasing experience a pleasant one and are so respectful to their clients. I would definitely purchase another car from this dealership. My CPO Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid is a dream car and almost feels new. Their follow up and support are the best in the business. If you’...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I had great car buying experience thanks to Eric at sales and Sylvia at finance. The process went very seamless and pleasant. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous team members. I will highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Attentive and knowledgeable service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

It a great place to shop a car but not having chance to try to drive the car you wanna buy.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

All Rusnak Porsche staff were so attentive and respectful. The drop-off area is clearly defined and attended to with staff who greet you as you pull up. The indoor waiting area has comfortable seating and a front row view of the shop. Complimentary cold drinks are available. I had a great time driving a new Cayenne SUV courtesy vehicle while my car was being serviced. Once my vehicle was on the lift and inspected by a service technician I was provided a link to a video of the multi point inspection using the mykaarma app. The video quality was excellent. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Luis helped me out on several occasions. He is amazing! By far the best customer service I’ve received. He helped with an oil issue and an issue on my fan for my GT4, and I couldn’t be more satisfied. He definitely leaves the customer very thankful to be a part of the Rusnak family.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

First class services from first class staff and leadership. Greg's ability to make this shop a brand new experience as its director is simply amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

(Translated by Google) Good 👌 (Original) 好👌

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Alex was awesome! Just so you understand! I live on the East Cost and purchased my vehicle from Pasadena. That should say it all….. Thanks again Alex.


Leave Us A Review