Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Jason Yamasaki is the best Service Advisor.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

David in sales along with the help of the service team worked together to turn my lease into a purchase. This included a vehicle service, as well as an 111 point inspection (Porsche certified pre-owned warranty) on my vehicle in one afternoon. I am grateful to David who was very responsive through the preceeding weeks of the sales process and the service team to be able to meet my severely constrained timetable. I felt all were working in harmony to achieve my goal.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Alex was great. Rolled out the red carpet pretty much for me and the car was delivery almost another early. Quick and painless experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Best car buying experience possible!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Great Service, very professional and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Victor was great and communicated well during my service with Porsche!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great service !

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Amazing service at the Rusnak Pasadena. Especially from Victor Leung. He took care of my car and provided 5 star service at every step!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

In all honesty, my husband and I had a pretty good experience when we had our 2021 Porsche Macan 2 weeks ago with Alex Manzari who assisted us all along. He is very helpful. The only issue I had was they made us pay an additional $250 when they delivered the car to our house. Prior to us going to Rusnak Pasadena we browsed their website and it was indicated there that the unit can be delivered right to our doorstep. Even the guy who delivered it was surprised why we are paying for the delivery fee. My husband will be buying a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Excellent service, enjoyed working with Luis Carlos

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Kenneth was both incredibly helpful and extremely responsive in delivering me my ideal vehicle. The entire process was smooth and every question I have posed via any channel (i.e. text, email, etc.) was met with expeditious and accurate responses. I would highly recommend Kenneth to anyone seeking a factual, logical, and well-versed salesperson.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Quick and efficient. Rusnak kept me informed of the estimated price of the service and the status of the repairs. There were no surprises.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Thank you to Alex Manzari (Awesome Sales!) for all your wonderful help finding the right car for us and getting us a great purchase price! My wife loves her Anniversary Gift! Thank you Alex! We will make the trip from Santa Barbara to Pasadena to buy a vehicle from you again. Also, thank you to Allen Khatchik (Sales Manager) and Vivian (Finance). You have a personable and winning team!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Cleo is awesome and always takes good care of us. Highly recommend her as a service rep

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Alex and Joanna are amazing representatives of the brand. I had a great experience with the sales dept. Very knowledge and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I had a great experience buying from Rusnak. The salesman, Simon, did a good job answering my questions and gave me space to make a decision. The Pasadena area was uncrowded and perfect for a test drive. Once I went into finance I was also given room and the manager there followed the numbers to the letter and did not up sell me beyond reason. As the sale proceeded there were quite a few people, from a shop mechanic to valets answering my questions and keeping the process seamless. All the employees I met at Rusnak were friendly and helpful. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Very professional and no stress purchase. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

My service advisor was very knowledgeable and took care of my problems.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Very cordial and professional which I haven’t seen at this dealership for long time.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

The service department has been fantastic. Jason in service is my contact and he’s top notch. I recommend him to anyone looking for top rate Porsche care.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

My husband and I are very pleased with the sevice from Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche. You never have to wait long. Very courteous and professional. If I have any questions my service advisor responds by an email or text message. --Jason Yamasaki our service advisor met our expectations. You can pay your bill online, so you are in and out of the service quickly without going inside. We have two cars serviced at Rusnak/Porsche Pasadena, CA.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

excellent service!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Thank you Victor. 100 % highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I had a very good experience buying a new car from Rusnak Porsche. Our sales advisor, Simon Tran, who is able to speak English and Cantonese, was very patient with all of my questions and I never felt like I was being pressured to buy a car. I very much like the car I bought and Mr Tran helped me figure out what features mattered to me and which I could live without. After I took my car home I had some more questions and Mr Tran took my call at home on his day off.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I completely trust Jason and his consistent diligence to resolve any issue I have had with my car. He always goes above and beyond to explain what’s happening with my car and what to expect!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Pasadena Porsche is a great place to take your car for service. That have always been professional and the staff is very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Quickest car purchase ever. Very competitive price resulted in us buying from Pasadena instead of Phoenix.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Victor was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Simon is great! I love him! His service is impeccable, he truly knows the ins and outs of the business. He made my transition from manufacturers seamless, I’m so happy with my new car. I’ll never use another person at Rusnak. Thank you, Simon!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Jason went above and beyond to accommodate me from dropping off my vehicle, during the service, and picking up my vehicle. I love the service and accommodations I have received from Rusnak. I have been coming here and I will always come back to Rusnak for my vehicle’s service needs. Two thumbs up!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Outstanding, convenient service. Picked up my car at my home and delivered it back after the service. I received a video walk through of the work that was done. Car was delivered washed and ready to go!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Eric was great to work with. He made the experience seamless and will definitely go back to work specifically with him. I highly recommend visiting rusnak and Eric.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Minus one star because it's SOO loud, but the food and beer are great! Their salad starter is fresh and helps you feel better about the rest of the food coming up. Beet salad, carrot salad, German potato salad, white cabbage salad, red cabbage salad. Yum.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Service department Jason is the best professional people I met, that is why I choose rusnak

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Best of the best!! Why would you go anywhere else! Service, people working there, location, etc... best ! Thank you Cleo & Graig

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Pleasant and very helpful. I will recommend this Dealership ti anybody

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Eric made buying the car very easy. This is our second time working with Eric and he is the reason we keep going back to Rusnak Porsche.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Our experience with Rusnak/Pasadena Porsche is nothing less than amazing. Simon is such a pleasant person to deal with. Stress free purchase! Thanks again Simon.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

They are all kind and professional. especially, my service advisor, Jason catched what exactly I want, and solved all problems.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Cleo was excellent. She is always helpful and responds to what I need.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

It was a pleasure receiving the excellent customer service experience provided by Jason, my service consultant; he was attentive, proactive, responsive, thorough, and above all trustworthy! Jason has earned my utmost respect, loyalty, and recommendation for anyone looking to service their Porsche,at Porsche of Pasadena! Porsche of pasadena has been an experience like no other at any other Porsche service dealership! Thank you Jason!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Had heard of Rusnak over the years as a Porsche enthusiast. When I was looking for a Macan I checked their website and saw one I liked. I filed out the form on the site and was contacted by a sales associate. He turned out to be excellent - friendly, knowledgable, quick to respond to followup questions, an all around good person. We did a deal and the car was delivered to me right away with no hiccups. All and all a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Everyone at Rusnak are friendly and courteous. Service is alway an A+. Only complaint is the last two times I have had my car serviced when I picked it up it looked like it was extremely dirty. Not sure where they park the cars outside but I had the car detailed two days prior to service and picked it up covered in dirt and spots. Did the sprinklers spray the car? Wish they would at least wash the car before I picked it up...I know a lot of dealerships that do that.


Leave Us A Review